介绍一种韩国传统服饰英文介绍语作文20~30词

介绍一种你了解的物品,30词英语
离殇你MB154
This is a computer which is very useful.It has a screen,a keyboard,a mouse and a power.If you want to type something you can depend on your computer.What's more we can also use it to surf the Internet.How wonderful it is.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码七年级英语作文复习_百度文库
两大类热门资源免费畅读
续费一年阅读会员,立省24元!
七年级英语作文复习
上传于||暂无简介
阅读已结束,如果下载本文需要使用1下载券
想免费下载本文?
定制HR最喜欢的简历
你可能喜欢介绍美猴王写一篇英语作文20字
您的位置: &
介绍美猴王写一篇英语作文20字 正文
介绍美猴王写一篇英语作文20字
09:38:06 来源网站:
篇一:英语作文20篇 假定你是李华,在某中学读书.你刚认识一位美国笔友.应笔友要求写一封信给他介绍你的学校和学校生活.并欢迎他到你的城市和你的学校参观. 注意: 1.词数80~100; 2.开头已为你写好.
Dear friend, I'm glad to be your pen-friend and Dear friend, I'm glad to be your pen-friend and I'm pleased to tell you something about my school andschool life.I'm studying in No.4 Middle School,which is a famous school with a long history of more than 80 years.There are over 2000 students and about 200 teachers.We have classesevery day except Saturday and Sunday. What I am Droud most of is that there is a very large playground in our school,where students have all kinds of sports and games after class. We love our school very much. Welcome to our school and our city. Sincerely yours, Li Hua 假定你是李华,从报纸上得知某公司在暑假期间需聘用一名英文打字员,要求要有英文打字经历,打字速度每分钟250个字母. 请你写一封求职信,内容包括: 1.本人为某中学高中学生; 2.曾经英文打字专门训练;打字速度每分钟280个字母; 3.经常帮助老师打各种英文材料,受到老师们的赞扬; 4.在学校英文打字比赛中获二等奖; 5.自信胜任工作,盼望早日收到回复. 注意: 1.词数80~100; 2.开头已为你写好. Dear Sir, I read from the newspaper that Dear Sir, I read from the newspaper that a Chinese-English typist is wanted in your company during the summer vacation.I would like to apply for the job. My name is Li Hua and I am a senior student at the No.13 Middle School.When I was a junior student I had a special training in typing.Since then I have always been typing various materials in English for the teachers and they have always had kinds words for me.In a typing contest I won the second-prize.I can type 280 letters per minute.I'm sure I can do the work well in your company. Look forward to hearing from you